Executive Committee


President

Marissa Ehringer (2016-2019)
University of Colorado
IBG Department
1480 30th St
447UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
USA
(720) 612-7612
Marissa.Ehringer@colorado.edu

Past-President
Elissa J. Chesler (2015-2018)
The Jackson Laboratory
600 Main Street
Box 959
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
USA
(207) 800-6200

elissa.chesler@jax.org


President-Elect
Catherine Rankin (2017-2020)
University of British Columbia
Dept. of Psychology and Brain Research Centre
2211 Westbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 2B5
Canada
(604) 730-2501
crankin@psych.ubc.ca

Secretary
Iiris Hovatta (2017-2020)
Associate Professor in Neurogenomics
Department of Biosciences / Genetics
P.O. Box 56 (Viikinkaari 9 C)
00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
+358-50-4484509
iiris.hovatta@helsinki.fi

Treasurer
Mark Rutledge-Gorman (2016-2019)
Portland Alcohol Research Center
OHSU / VA Portland HCS

3710 SW Veterans Hospital Road
Portland, Oregon  97239-2964
USA

(503) 220-8262 x56653
rutledgm@ohsu.edu

Members-at-Large
Camron Bryant (2015-2018)
Boston University School of Medicine
Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
72 E. Concord Street, L-606C
Boston, MA 02118
USA
(646) 641-4501
camron@bu.edu

Clarissa Parker (2016-2019)
Middlebury College
Department of Psychology
McCardell Bicentennial Hall
276 Bicentennial Way
Middlebury, VT 05753
USA
(301) 652-8757
cparker@middlebury.edu

Richard A. Radcliffe (2017-2020)
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences
12850 E Montview Blvd, Room V20-312
Aurora, CO  80045
USA
(303) 724-3362
richard.radcliffe@ucdenver.edu


Awards Committee
Yehuda Ben-Shahar (2016-2018, Chair)
Robert Williams (2016-2018)
Angela Ozburn (2016-2018)
Dai Stephens (2017-2019)
Lisa Tarantino (2017-2019)

Program Committee
Karl Clark (Chair)
Gang Chen
Judy Griesel
Iiris Hovatta
Alex Keene
Elissa Chesler
Fernando Rodriguez
Robert Williams

Membership Committee
Camron Bryant
Clarissa Parker
Andrew Hardaway
Randall Krug
Tsuyoshi Koide
Hee-Sup Shin
Vivek Kumar
Anna Delprato
Neema Yazdani 
Susanna Pietropaolo

Nomination & Election Committee
Helen Kamens (chair)
Lisa Tarantino

Previous Committees
Past Officers and Members of the Executive Committee
Past Committee Membership

** The terms listed above begin and end at the respective years annual meeting.