Executive Committee


President

Marissa Ehringer (2016-2019)
University of Colorado
IBG Department
1480 30th St
447UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
USA
(720) 612-7612
Marissa.Ehringer@colorado.edu

Past-President
Elissa J. Chesler (2015-2018)
The Jackson Laboratory
600 Main Street
Box 959
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
USA
(207) 800-6200

elissa.chesler@jax.org


President-Elect
Catherine Rankin (2017-2020)
University of British Columbia
Dept. of Psychology and Brain Research Centre
2211 Westbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 2B5
Canada
(604) 730-2501
crankin@psych.ubc.ca

Secretary
Iiris Hovatta (2017-2020)
Associate Professor in Neurogenomics
Department of Biosciences / Genetics
P.O. Box 56 (Viikinkaari 9 C)
00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
+358-50-4484509
email
iiris.hovatta@helsinki.fi

Treasurer
Mark Rutledge-Gorman (2016-2019)
Portland Alcohol Research Center
OHSU / VA Portland HCS

3710 SW Veterans Hospital Road
Portland, Oregan  97239-2964
USA

(503) 220-8262 x56653
rutledgm@ohsu.edu

Members-at-Large
Camron Bryant (2015-2018)
Boston University School of Medicine
Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
72 E. Concord Street, L-606C
Boston, MA 02118
USA
(646) 641-4501
camron@bu.edu

Clarissa Parker (2016-2019)
Middlebury College
Department of Psychology
McCardell Bicentennial Hall
276 Bicentennial Way
Middlebury, VT 05753
USA
(301) 652-8757
cparker@middlebury.edu

Richard A. Radcliffe (2017-2020)
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences
12850 E Montview Blvd, Room V20-312
Aurora, CO  80045
USA
(303) 724-3362
richard.radcliffe@ucdenver.edu


Awards Committee
Yehuda Ben-Shahar (2016-2018, Chair)
Robert Williams (2016-2018)
Angela Ozburn (2016-2018)
Dai Stephens (2017-2019)
Lisa Tarantino (2017-2019)

Program Committee
Elissa Chesler (chair)              
Iiris Hovatta                            
Susan Bergeson                     
Karl Clark                                
Gang Chen                             
Steve Boehm                          
Hans-Peter Lipp                     
Jose Antonio Lopez-Moreno

Membership Committee
Andrew Hardaway
Randall Krug
Tsuyoshi Koide
Hee-Sup Shin
Vivek Kumar
Anna Delprato
Neema Yazdani

Nomination & Election Committee
Helen Kamens (chair)
Lisa Tarantion


Previous Committees
Past Officers and Members of the Executive Committee
Past Committee Membership

** The terms listed above begin and end at the respective years annual meeting.